HFS分區恢復

  • 恢复已删除的Mac OS X和最新版本的Mac OS HFS分区上的数据
  • 找回丢失的文件从HFS和HFS卷
  • 也可以恢复数据从非启动卷
  • 轻松进行格式化或重新格式化的HFS卷恢复

你有没有删除,格式化或无法访问的数据从HFS体积?

在这些情况下,你需要相关的文件恢复软件。 HFS分区恢复软件,使您的访问数据,从人迹罕至的损坏或损坏的Mac卷,不管是什么原因交通不便或腐败的体积。这种先进的应用程序可以轻松地执行 在Mac OS X Lion的腐败HFSX卷恢复, 豹和雪豹在很短的时间跨度.

许多Mac OS用户在世界各地面临的这些类型的问题。所有这些问题,有时会发生因软件冲突或有时人为失误或错误负责。经过这样的情况下,Mac电脑用户认为,恢复从HFS卷的文件是不可能的。但真正的事实是,你可以很容易地 搶救文件格式化的HFS+分區 在点击几下鼠标。 HFS分区恢复是专门设计来理清所有这些数据丢失的危机,业内专家还建议以 找回被刪除的HFS +分區文件在Mac 機.

評論和褒獎

原因需要的HFS分区恢复软件

意外地删除分区: 你可能已经不小心删除的HFS卷文件是必不可少的。否则,你可能会不小心删除现有的卷而调整卷使用磁盘工具导致数据丢失。当使用的磁盘实用程序删除卷,卷上存储的所有信息以及重要文件被删除导致数据丢失.

格式化或重新格式化的卷: 如果你已格式化的HFS或HFSX量的没有备份,那么你可能会失去该特定卷上存储的所有文件。你可能已经格式化的体积一般而重新安装操作系统或其他版本或其他操作系统安装在同一驱动器造成文件丢失.

卷册表头腐败: 卷头包含有关量,包括使用以及分配块大小的块。它也包含如配置文件,目录文件,扩展溢出文件等重要文件的元数据,如果头被损坏,由于系统突然停机或停电的问题,那么所有的信息存储在体积变得无法访问,导致数据丢失.

目录文件损坏: 目录文件包含的信息对于每个文件和文件夹,也可用于查找文件和文件夹的体积内。目录文件可能会损坏由于不当的系统关机或突然断电导致文件丢失文件无法访问.

苹果分区地图腐败: 苹果分区地图是一个硬盘驱动器卷上存储信息的方法。分区地图介绍如何将卷格式化硬盘描述单个文件的方式存储在卷上存储在一个硬盘驱动器一样。因此,如果苹果分区地图被损坏,然后存储在硬盘上的所有卷变得不可访问,导致数据丢失.

品牌的Mac硬盘驱动器支持HFS分区恢复工具

 品牌的Mac硬盘驱动器 模型
西数

MyPassport,元素,MyPassport精英等。

艾美加

艾美加的eGo USB/FW800便携式的Mac版,艾美加自我黑带便携式USB/FW800 Mac版,艾美加的eGo桌面USB 3.0等.

希捷

希捷FreeAgent的GoFlex,副本,等

日立

生活工作室,图罗等.

东芝

Canvio等.

小菜一碟“宙斯盾”

最大,便携式,迷你等.

水牛

隐身,麦德龙的MiniStation等.

你应该知道,然后再开始恢复数据

  • 你应该不会复制或保存任何文件损坏或格式化的卷上,以避免文件被覆盖。一旦丢失的数据被新文件覆盖,然后导致数据永久丢失,数据恢复过程变得不可能.
  • 务必安装健康的驱动器上的数据恢复软件,健康驱动器上保存恢复文件的驱动器上,从那里你恢复文件

下面是一些主要特点的HFS分区恢复软件

  • 支持基于Mac的HFS,HFSX卷和基于MAC的FAT32和FAT16卷上​​的资料分割恢复
  • 它具有内置的容积扫描引擎,这有助于恢复文件意外删除,格式化或丢失的Mac卷
  • 它进行签名来识别和检索的搜索不同类型的文件从Mac卷.
  • 允许您查看恢复的数据,成功完成数据恢复过程后,
  • 它也能执行 在MacBook HFS分区丢​​失的数据恢复, 的Mac Mini,iMac电脑的MacBook Air,MacBook Pro的等.
  • 以及64位Mac OS X雪豹即

最近更新

升级换代后,该分区恢复计划是现在更高效。您可以利用这个应用程序恢复删除或丢失的分区从不同版本的Mac OS。从您的Mac OS X Lion的在各种情况下,它可以恢复卷。如果你正面临任何困难,易回收使用此链接: 從卸載的HFS分區數據

陈玉杰在Mac HFS分区丢​​失后的文件通常是与用户。情况变得太复杂,严重时,他们需要一些文件,但他们能不能够得到这些文件。要解决危机这样的数据,软件授权先进的机制. 现在,它是非常简单的找回丢失的Mac卷用这个软件.

您可能已经存储了很多重要的信息,在Mac电脑,在以下几种情况下,可以随时删除。一旦你删除的文件永久HFS分区,它需要一个的高效undeleter工具找回删除的信息。为了使安全和快速恢复,软件开发与非破坏性 - 只读机制带回所有被删除的文件从硬盘。欲了解更多详情,请登录到 http://www.hfspartitionrecovery.com/zh/zh-deleted-information.html

HFS分区恢复软件的新版本已经推出,其中有一组新的特性和能力,以恢复受损HFS分区中的一个非常有效的方式。为了更多地了解这个工具 点击这里

Mac的终端数据恢复: 随着HFS分区恢复软件的帮助下,它有可能找回删除或丢失的数据,包括图片,视频,音频,文件等从Mac终端与Mac OS X狮子,豹,雪豹,小牛等的更新版本兼容为了攫取更多更新的信息,只需点击这里 Mac的终端数据恢复.

从HFS +驱动器恢复数据: 没有任何困难,你可以使用这个软件的更新版本来恢复HFS +文件系统数据。要了解更多关于这个软件可以帮助从HFS恢复数据+驱动访问此链接: 从Mac的HFS +分区恢复数据

HFS分区恢复软件工程

步骤 1: 一旦你下载并启动该软件,主屏幕出现3选项Ş。选择 “Recover Volumes/Drives” 选项​​之间这3个选项,然后选择 “Volume Recovery” 选项​​来恢复数据意外删除,丢失或损坏的卷.

HFS Partition Recovery - Main Screen

步骤 2: 现在,选择一个Mac硬盘驱动器从那里你要恢复的数据丢失,删除或损坏的卷。分区后恢复完成后,它可以让你恢复的数据在一台Mac取景器风格的界面

Recover HFS volume - Preview Screen

有效的技巧,如何在未来避免数据丢失

  • 定期进行备份,以便当你无意丢失或删除的数据,你可以从备份文件中恢复数据
  • 避免突然关闭电脑
  • 使用UPS,以防止数据丢失是由于电压波动
  • 格式化驱动器之前,请务必检查,以确保它没有基本数据

豹(10.5)和
雪豹(10.6)用户

立即下載

狮子(10.7)和
山狮(10.8)用户

立即下載

HFS Partition Recovery

  • Recover deleted HFS+ partition data on Mac OS X (supports all latest versions of Mac OS)
  • Retrieve lost files from HFS and also HFS+ volumes
  • Data from non-booting volumes can also be recovered
  • Easily perform formatted or reformatted HFS volume recovery

Have you deleted, formatted or not being able to access the data from HFS volume?

In these cases, you will need a relevant file recovery software. The HFS Partition Recovery software makes your data accessible from any of the inaccessible, corrupted or damaged Mac volumes. No matter what is the reason behind inaccessibility of files on the volume. This advanced application can easily perform corrupt HFSX volume recovery on Mac OS X Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard, Yosemite, Mavericks, El Capitan and Sierra in a matter of a few minutes.

Many Mac OS users across the world face problems like data inaccessibility due to a wide range of reasons. All these issues sometimes take place due to software conflicts or sometimes human mistakes or errors are responsible. At such a point, the users generally think that recovery of files from HFS volume is not possible. But, in fact, you can easily rescue files from formatted HFS+ partition in a few mouse clicks. HFS Partition Recovery is specially designed to sort out all these data loss crisis and is also recommended by industry experts in order to retrieve deleted HFS+ partition files on Mac machines, to know more about this issue click on this URL: http://www.hfspartitionrecovery.com/recover-deleted-hfs+-partition-data-on-mac.html.

Reviews and Testimonials

Reasons for the need of HFS Partition Recovery Software

Unintended deletion of partition: You might have accidentally deleted the HFS volume that stored certain essential files. Otherwise, you might have accidentally deleted the existing volume while resizing the volume using the Disk Utility, resulting in a data loss. When you delete the volume using the Mac Disk Utility, all the information along with important files stored on that volume will be wiped out.

Formatting or reformatting of volume: If you have formatted the HFS+ or HFSX volume without taking backup then you may lose all the files stored on that specific volume. You might have formatted the volume generally either while re-installing the Operating System or while installing the other version or other Operating System on the same drive resulting in loss of files.

Volume Header corruption: Volume header contains information regarding volume including blocks available for use as well as allocation block size. It also contains metadata about essential files like allocation file, catalog file, extents overflow file etc. If the header gets damaged due to abrupt system shutdown or power failure problems then all the information stored in the volume become inaccessible resulting in data loss.

Catalog file corruption: The catalog file contains information regarding each and every file and folder and also used to locate files and folders within the volume. Catalog file may get corrupted due to improper system shutdown or a sudden power outage making the files inaccessible resulting in loss of files.

Apple Partition Map corruption: Apple Partition Map is a method of storing information about volume on a hard drive. Partition map describes how the volumes are stored on a hard drive like formatting the hard drive describes the way individual files are stored on the volume. Therefore, if the Apple Partition Map gets corrupted then all the volumes stored on a hard drive become inaccessible resulting in data loss.

Brands of Mac Hard drive supported by HFS Partition Recovery Tool

  Brands of Mac Hard Drive Models
Western Digital

MyPassport, Elements, MyPassport Elite etc.

Iomega

Iomega eGo BlackBelt Portable USB/FW800 Mac Edition, Iomega eGo Portable USB/FW800 Mac Edition, Iomega eGo Desktop USB 3.0 etc.

Seagate

FreeAgent, Replica, GoFlex etc.

Hitachi

Life Studio, Touro Pro etc.

Toshiba

Canvio etc.

Apricorn Aegis

Max, Portable, Mini etc.

Buffalo

Stealth, Metro, MiniStation etc.

Things You Should Know Before Begin to restore the data:

  • You should not continue to copy or save any files on the damaged or formatted volumes in order to avoid overwriting of files. Once the lost data is overwritten by new files then the data recovery process becomes impossible resulting in permanent data loss.
  • Always install data recovery software on a healthy drive and save recovered files on the healthy drive and not on the drive from where you recovered the files

Here are some key features of the HFS Partition Recovery Software

  • Supports partition recovery on Mac-based HFS+, HFSX volumes and Mac-based FAT32/ FAT16 volumes
  • It has inbuilt volume scanning engines, which helps in recovering files from accidentally erased, formatted or lost Mac volumes
  • It performs a signature search to recognize and retrieve different types of files from the Mac volumes
  • Allows you to view the recovered data upon successful completion of the data recovery process
  • It can also perform lost data recovery from HFS partition on MacBook, Mac Mini, MacBook Air, iMac, MacBook Pro etc.
  • Works well on 64-bit Mac OS X i.e. Snow Leopard
  • One of the other additional benefits of making use of this software is that it can be used to recover formatted HFS partition, with great ease. Click on the link, to know more: http://www.hfspartitionrecovery.com/restore-data-from-formatted-hfs+-partition.html

How to run the HFS Partition Recovery Software?

Step 1: Once you download and launch the software, the main screen appear with 3 options. Select “Recover Volumes/Drives” option among those 3 options and then select “Volume Recovery” option to recover data from accidentally erased, lost or damaged volumes.

HFS Partition Recovery - Main Screen

Step 2: Now, select a Mac hard drive from where you want to recover data from lost, erased or corrupted volumes. After the partition recovery is done, it allows you to view recovered data in a Mac finder styled interface

Recover HFS volume - Preview Screen

Effective Tips to avoid data loss in the future

  • Take a backup regularly so that you can restore data from backup file whenever you lose or delete the data unintentionally
  • Avoid turning off the computer abruptly
  • Use UPS to avoid data loss due to fluctuation in voltage
  • Always check before formatting the drive to ensure that it does not have essential data on it

Recent Updates:

HFS Partition Recovery on Yosemite OS X: This page gives you full information on how to recover HFS partition on Yosemite operating system. Just, make use of HFS Partition Recovery software and retrieve data from lost or deleted HFS partition on your Yosemite system. For more updated information, please visit this URL http://www.hfspartitionrecovery.com/yosemite-os-x.html

Recover HFS+ Partition on iMac: It has become extremely easy now to recover lost HFS+ partition on iMac with the assistance of updated version of well-known tool HFS Partition Recovery software. It is compatible with all the latest versions of Mac operating systems. For more updated information, please check this URL http://www.hfspartitionrecovery.com/imac.html.

Recover Data from HFS+ Drive: Without any difficulty you can make use of the updated version of this software to recover data from HFS+ file system. To know more about how this software helps to recover data from HFS+ drive, visit this link: http://www.hfspartitionrecovery.com/data-from-hfs-drive.html

Mac Terminal Data Recovery: With the help of HFS Partition Recovery software, its possible to get back deleted or lost data including pictures, video, audio, documents, etc from Mac Terminal compatible with the updated versions of Mac OS X Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard, Mavericks, Yosemite, El Capitan, Sierra etc. To grab more updated information, simply tap here http://www.hfspartitionrecovery.com/mac-terminal-data.html.

Recover Data from Unreadable HFS Partition: With the help of HFS Partition Recovery software, you can restore data from unreadable HFS partition as well as HFS+ and HFSX partitions running on latest versions of Mac OS X Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard, Mavericks, Yosemite, El Capitan, Sierra etc. For more assistance, simply tap here http://www.hfspartitionrecovery.com/unreadable.html.

With the aid this advanced application, Mac users can restore their all files from HFS volumes that are unmountable. To perform this operation with ease, refer this page http://www.hfspartitionrecovery.com/data-from-unmountable-hfs-partition.html

A new version of HFS partition recovery software has been launched, which has a set of new features and capabilities to recover damaged HFS partition in a very effective manner. To know more about this tool click here

A new version of this software has been launched which has a set of new features which helps to perform partition recovery from Mac very easily. To learn more about this click here.

If you lost any HFS partitions on your Mac computer during re-installation of the operating system, no need to worry. This recovery program is updated with some efficient algorithm to restore HFS partition on such situation. You can resolve such data crisis within few fingertips, using this advanced mechanism on all version of Mac OS.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now

For Lion (10.7),
and Above

Download Now